Giveaway! Win a Pair of Guitar Pick Earrings or Cuff Links!


I’ve been quite busy with my Etsy shop recently and I’m very happy with how things are going so far – 13 sales in the six weeks I’ve been open so far! To help things along a bit though, I’ve decided to do a giveaway. For a chance to win a pair of either my guitar pick earrings or cuff links in the color of your choice, all you have to do is go here and like my facebook page. Once you like my page, please share the giveaway with your friends! The contest runs until April 24th.

Guitar Pick Earrings in Purple
Guitar Pick Cuff Links in Green

Tonight is the fifth night of Passover, so I thought I’d try out the brisket recipe I posted about last time. It turned out great, but I have no one to share it with! John texted me earlier tonight (after I’d put it in the oven) to let me know that he might be home later tonight, because the restaurant had a reservation for 30 people at 8:00. At 8:30, he told me that he was on the way to the store to buy more beer for the restaurant because 30 had turned into 47! I guess that’s good for the server, but it sucks for my baby because he’s a front-end manager and doesn’t get tips.

2 thoughts on “Giveaway! Win a Pair of Guitar Pick Earrings or Cuff Links!

Leave a Reply

