Awesome Etsy Finds


My Etsy shop, Haus of Ariella, was featured on Flair For Fanciful’s blog today! I’m very happy about it and I think it’s a great idea. I thought that today I’d post a few of my favorite items from Etsy. If I had enough money, I’d purchase everything on my favorites list, but these would be a few of the first.

Bustle Gown with Corset Top

First up is this gorgeous bustle gown with a corset top by The Secret Boutique. It’s custom made and there are over 20 color options for only $449.99. I wish I had seen this before I got my wedding dress. No, scratch that. I’m glad I didn’t see it before, because then I would have been torn about spending a quarter of my wedding budget on a dress. It’s still absolutely stunning.

I love penguins!

Next we have an adorable amigurumi penguin backpack charm by Animorphicecho. He’s much more affordable – only $12. If I weren’t living on student loans and planning for a wedding, he’d already be mine.

Maybe I'd cook more if I had a cute apron

Let me preface this one by saying I have absolutely no need for an apron, but this stylish Americana apron by The SSSeamstress makes me want to bake a cake or something. Or maybe an apple pie. Either way, I’m pretty sure that owning this apron would turn me into a domestic goddess.

Tardis Cuff Bracelet

You knew I couldn’t do this post without including a Doctor Who item. This awesome TARDIS cuff bracelet is by Time Machine Jewelry for only $20. They have a lot more Doctor Who and steampunk jewelry too.

Your eReader really is a never-ending story (until it dies)

I leave you with this Neverending Story eReader cover by Grimcat Productions. It’s $58.95 and he also makes them as iPad covers. That seems to be all he makes, but it looks like he’s doing pretty well with them (199 sales since last year).

Leave a Reply

